Sunday Services
12 noon (weekly), 6:30 pm
(Fortnightly – see below for dates)

See our Quick Glance Section for our Regular Weekly Activities

If you like to come to any of these events and would like transport provided or would like one of the team to meet you and keep you company, please don’t hesitate to contact us.

Also click here to keep up to date with our latest announcements.

April 2019

Wednesday 17th April, Campaigner’s Parents Night.

Thursday 18th April, Joint Easter Midweek with Eskylane.

Easter Sunday 21st April, 11:40 am Prayer Meetings in Minister’s Room and 6pm in Choir Room

Easter Sunday 21st April, 12 noon and 6:30pm Easter Celebration Services

Tuesday 23rd April, Easter Church Outing.

Sunday 28th April, Joint Evening Service in Connor Church, 6:30pm.

May 2019

Wednesday 1st May 8pm Home Groups

Sunday 5th May 8:30 am Early Morning Prayer Meeting

Saturday 11th May PW Bus Trip

Sunday 19th May 12 noon Sunday Zone Service

Friday 24th May Senior Citizens Outing

Community Announcements

The next Community Newsletter will be published in May. If anyone would like to submit any articles, photos or announcements please email them to Susanne ( semcneilly@gmail.com ) by the middle of May

Thursdays at 11.45 am Luncheon Club.

If you would like more information about any of these events please do not hesitate to Contact Us